Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Tredway Library Prize for First-Year Research

Publication of winning papers/projects

Augustana Digital Commons - The winning student will be asked for permission to publish their project in Augustana Digital Commons.

Past Winners - Click on a winner's name to read their project:

Alison Lawrence (2020)

Laura Keenan (2019)

Devin Oliva-Farrell (2018)

Jack Harris (2017)

Rob Williams (2016)

Ninna Mendoza (2015)

Aaron Volk (2013)

Natali Bode (2012)

Maureen Zach (2011)

Scott Fick (2010)